首頁 > 使用條款

使用條款
在使用本網站前,請詳細閱讀下列事項。

一般事項
閣下在進入、遊覽及/或使用本網站代表閣下已得閱、明白及同意遵行本協議所有的條款及一切有關的法律及規定。

若閣下不同意本協議的條款,請不應使用本網站。

TOP


免責聲明
本網站所有資料只為閣下作參考用途,本公司不保證或表明本網站內提供的資料是詳盡無誤,亦不保證或表明該等資料是不時作出更新,對於或信靠本網站任何內容所引致之任何損失或損害,不論是民事侵權行為責任或合約責任或其他本公司概不負責。若本網站連結其他互聯網網站及資源,在任何情況下,本公司對於閣下因在該等網站及資源所使用的內容而造成的任何損失或損害,均無任何直接的法律責任。

在適用法律允許的最大範圍外,本公司明確否認任何明確或隱含的所有保證及條件,包括(但不限於)用於任何用途的適用性的隱含保證。本公司不保證本網站錯誤,如有的話,將被改正或本網站伺服器沒有任何電腦病毒或其它有害成份。本公司不保證在網站內提供的翻譯本絕對準確或完整。

TOP


知識產權
本網站所載的一切內容,包括(但不限於)文字、圖形、影像、音樂、標誌、連結及其他匯編成(指其收集,編排及結業)均是本公司的資產,受到香港及國際版權法律保護。在未經本公司的明確批准下,閣下不得抄襲、再造、更改、修改或公開展示本網站任何內容或據之創造衍生作品或創造任何超連結連接本網站任何部份。

TOP


禁令
當閣下使本網站,閣下同意下列條款:
  1. 不得刊出、傳輸、散佈、或連接非法的、騷擾性的、辱罵性的、威脅性的、有害的、淫褻的、欺騙性的、誹謗性的、破壞名譽的、侵犯他人或令第三者厭惡的內容,包括(但不限於):
    1. 露骨、粗俗、淫褻或褻瀆的語言或內容;
    2. 貶損其他種族、民族、性別、性傾向或社會經濟地位的內容;
    3. 包含或慫恿無理暴力行為的內容;

  2. 不得從事違反知識產權法規或者侵犯任何知識產權或其他專有權利、任何合約權利或信託權利的活動,或連接至從事該等活動之網站,包括(但不限於):
    1. 侵犯版權、商標或專利權;
    2. 侵犯商業秘密、出版權利或其他專有權利;
    3. 刊出用來破解製造商安裝的版權保護裝置的資料。

  3. 不得從事任何可能被用來非法進入、利用、破壞或損害或干擾本網站的正常操作包括(但不限於)散佈傳輸包含任何電腦病毒的內容。

  4. 不得傳輸及涉及任何垃圾郵件,濫發(文件)連鎖信或其他大量電郵發送。

  5. 不得模仿或代表本公司或本公司的員工,不得試圖就訊息發放人的身份或來源誤導他人。

如閣下不合當使用本網站,本公司保留一切權利作出適當行動包括在不作出另行通知情況下終止其進入本網站。

TOP


賠償
閣下同意,若任何第三方因為、由於或就閣下違反本協議或相關行為,致使本公司及其有關/聯營公司、附屬公司或關聯公司任何損失、責任、索賠、要求、損害或費用(包括律師費),閣下將向他們作出全部賠償,確保他們不受損害。

TOP


適用法律
本協議適用香港特別行政區法律,及接受香港法院的非專屬管轄。

TOP

Home > Terms of Use

Terms of Use
PLEASE READ CAREFULLY THE FOLLOWING BEFORE USING THIS SITE

GENERAL
By assessing, browsing and/or using this web site; you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agree to be bound by the terms herein and to comply with all applicable laws and regulations.

IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS, DO NOT USE THIS WEB SITE

TOP


DISCLAIMER
All information in this web site is meant for your reference only. The Company does not warrant or represent that the information provided here is complete and accurate, nor that the information is up to date. No liability whether in tort or contract or otherwise be accepted for any loss or damage howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the contents of this website. This web site may contain links to other Internet sites or resources nor do the Company shall be held responsible for or liable, directly or indirectly for the loss or damages by your use of or reliance on any content on such sites.

To the extent permitted by applicable law, the Company expressly disclaims all warranties, whether expressed or implied, including but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability and particular purpose. The Company does not warrant that mistakes, if any, will be corrected or the server that makes it available be free of computer viruses or other harmful components. The Company does not warrant that language translations provided in this web site are accurate.

TOP


INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
All contents of this web site, including but not limited to text, graphics, images, music, logos, links and its compilation (meaning its collection, arrangement and assembly) is the property of the Company and is protected by Hong Kong and international copyright laws. You must not copy, reproduce, alter, modify, create derivative works or publicly display any content from this web site or create any hyperlink to any part of this web site without the Company's express written permission.

TOP


PROHIBITIONS
When using this web site, you agree to the following terms:-
  1. No posting, transmitting, distributing or linking to the content that is unlawful, harassing, threatening, harmful, obscene, tortuous, libelous, defamatory, invasive or otherwise threatens hatred to any third party; including but not limited to:-
    1. explicit, vulgar, obscene or profane language or content;
    2. content derogatory of others' ethnicity, religion, race, gender, sex orientation or social status;
    3. content containing or encouraging gratuitous violence or illegal activity

  2. No activity or link to a web site that violates intellectual property laws or infringes any intellectual property rights, or any contractual rights including but not limited to:-
    1. infringing copyrights, trademarks or patents;
    2. violating trade secrets, rights of publicity or other proprietary rights;
    3. posting information used to circumvent manufacturer-installed copyright protection;

  3. No activity or link to a site that may be used to obtain an unauthorized access, disrupt or cause damage or interfere the proper working of this web site including but not limited to transmitting any material that contain computer viruses of any kinds;

  4. No transmitting in connection with any junk mail, spam, chain letters, or other unsolicited bulk e-mail.

  5. No impersonating or representing the Company or its staff or attempting to mislead the identity of the sender or the origin of a message.

The Company reserves its right to take appropriate remedial actions including barring any access of any misuse of this web site at any time without further notice.

TOP


INDEMNIFICATION
You agree to indemnify the Company and its related/associated companies, subsidiaries, affiliates or their employees from any loss, liability, claim, demand, damage or expenses including legal expenses asserted by any third party due to or arising from or in connection with your breaching of this agreement.

TOP


JURISDICTION
This agreement shall be governed by and the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and the parties agreed to submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.

TOP